Ansprechpersonen - Grünland


Bares, FlorianSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Florian.Bares@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-402Grünland,Unterricht
Buhr, FerdiSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'ferdi.buhr@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-416
Fisch, RaimundSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Raimund.Fisch@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-406Grünland,Versuchswesen
Hilges, GabrieleSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Gabriele.Hilges@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-418
Koersten, JoergSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Joerg.Koersten@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-417
Michel, JensSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Jens.Michel@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-412EULLa - PAULa - FUL,Grünland
Steilen, ChristophSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'Christoph.Steilen@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-424EULLa - PAULa - FUL,Grünland,Versuchswesen
Thiex, ChristaSymbol 'Weißer Umschlag - Rückseite'christa.thiex@dlr.rlp.deTelefonsymbol06561/9480-427Düngung,EULLa - PAULa - FUL,Pflanzenbau,Unterricht,Wasserschutz